As you may have heard, we're giving away $1,000 away twice a day on the air throughout November and we want to give our Kool Club members a heads up on the competition. Find out when you'll need to call here.

Not only are we giving away $1,000 twice a day, we're also giving you the opportunity to win $10,000 cash!

Plug this number into your phone -- 1-877-854-WINS -- and be caller 25 when you hear the cue-to-call.

Here are the times you need to be ready:

Thursday, November 5 -- 8:00 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Friday, November 6 -- 11:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.

Monday, November 9 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10 -- 9:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11 -- 8:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Thursday, November 12 -- 7:06 a.m. and 1:36 p.m.
Friday, November 13 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.

Monday, November 16 -- 11:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17 -- 9:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18 -- 7:06 a.m. and 11:36 a.m.
Thursday, November 19 -- 8:06 a.m. and 3:36 p.m.
Friday, November 20 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.

Monday, November 23 -- 7:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24 -- 11:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25 -- 8:06 a.m. and 1:36 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 -- No Contesting for Holiday
Friday, November 27 --No Contesting for Holiday

Monday, November 30 -- 9:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.