On July 15th, the new album from Weird Al drops to everyone, and it is called "Mandatory Fun" With the release, Weird Al is giving out a surprise a day for us.Each day starting today, you can view a new video of a song from "Mandatory Fun" on his website. The new album will have twelve tracks that will parody many different songs from the music charts, and also new songs write by the parody polka master himself.

Here is the tracklist for "Mandatory Fun":
1. Handy
2. Lame Claim To Fame
3. Foil
4. Sports Song
5. Word Crimes
6. My Own Eyes
7. NOW That's What I Call Polka!
8. Mission Statement
9. Inactive
10. First World Problems
11. Tacky
12. Jackson Park Express

"Weird Al" is looking for new troops at his website, where you can also pre-order the new album. You can also see new happenings on his Facebook site.