Tickets are now on sale for the Hudson Gardens Summer Concert series in Littleton.

For years, Hudson Gardens has featured great concerts during the summer months at their outdoor venue, attracting thousands of fans every year.

In past years, concerts have features the likes of Three Dog Night, Joe Walsh, Peter Cetera, Heart, and Kansas. This year's lineup is pretty impressive and diverse. There is country, pop, and rock - and ticket prices vary. For example, $22 for Firefall, $35 for Little River Band, and $52 for country superstars Big & Rich.

The Hudson Gardens Event Center is located at 6115 S. Sante Fe Drive in Littleton about three miles north of C470.

Sunday, June 10......Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
Sunday, June 17.....38 Special
Sunday, June 24.....The O'Jays
Tuesday, July 3.......Super Diamond
Wednesday, July 4...Firefall (Fireworks to follow)
Sunday, July 8.........Tommy James, Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone
Sunday, July 15.......Sheryl Crow (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, July 22.......Third Eye Blind
Sunday, July 29.......Chris Isaak
Saturday, Aug, 4......Little River Band
Sunday, Aug. 5.......UB40 feat. Ali Campbell, Astro, & Mickey
Saturday, Aug. 11....Kenny Loggins
Sunday, Aug. 12......Toto
Saturday, Aug. 18....Josh Turner
Sunday, Aug. 26.......Big & Rich
Sunday, Sept. 2.........Boz Scaggs